Chief Executive

John Richardson Grade HDC CE (1fte)

CMT Support

Lizzie Pickering Grade 5 (1fte) Sharon Chapman Grade 4 (1 fte) Vacancy Grade 3 FTC (1fte)

Deputy Chief Executive - Transformation

Liz Elliott Grade 14 (1fte)

Head of Legal Services & Deputy Monitoring Officer

Julie Young Grade 11 (1fte)

Head of Democratic & Elections (Monitoring Officer)

Vacancy Grade 12 (1fte)

Head of ICT & Transformation

Rob Chew Grade 12 (1fte)

Head of Communications & Customer Services

Rebecca Oakley Grade 11 (1fte)

Director of Planning

David Atkinson Grade 13 (1fte)

Head of Strategic Planning

Tess Nelson Grade 11 (1fte)

Head of Development Management

Adrian Eastwood Grade 11 (1fte)

Leicestershire Building Control Partnership Manager

Julian Howarth (1fte)

Director of Resources & Section 151 Officer

Clive Mason Grade 13 (1fte)

Head of Financial Service (D s.151) Carolyn Bland

Grade 1 (1fte)

Head of HR & OD

Rebecca Jenner Grade 11 (1fte)

Head of Property Services

Caroline Averill
Grade 11
(1fte)

Head of Leicestershire Revenue & Benefits Partnership

Sally O'Hanlon (1fte)

Chief Internal Auditor

Rachel Ashley-Caunt (1fte)

Director of Communities & Wellbeing

Cat Hartley Grade 13 (1fte)

Head of Environmental Services

Russell Smith Grade 12 (1fte)

Head of Community Partnerships

Rachael Felts Grade 12 (1fte)

Head of Regulatory Services

Elaine Bird Grade 12 (1fte)

Excludes Partnership Managers
Head count = 20
FTE = 20